Monthly Archives: October 2017

Week of 10/23/17

Saturday 10/28/17-Thompson Park for longish run of between 9-13 miles followed by sprints down the finish chute. Friday 10/27/17-Bowl Beater! 25 min warmup- SDS (8) followed by…Justin led the dudes in 9:52- 40 seconds rest- 69 400, 40 sec rest, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 10/16/17

Saturday 10/21/17-top guys ran 9 miles steady and 4 x 1 mile at LT followed by 18 x 100m , top ladies ran 9 miles steady and 2 x 1 mile at LT. Developmental groups ran 9-11 miles¬† and 2x … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 10/9/17

Saturday 10/14/17– 9- 13 miles at Washington Crossing Park followed by 20 x 100m Friday 10/13/17-7-9 miles followed by form 150’s, day began with BIG 21’s!!! Thursday 10/12/17-Big 20’s followed by lower leg drills and 1.7 miles up to Slepman … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 10/2/17-

Sunday 10/8/17-70 minutes and 10 x 100m Saturday 10/7/17-Shore Coaches Friday 10/6/17-pre meet Thursday 10/5/17– 30 minutes up, 4 x 800m at LT 11×150 Wednesday 10/4/17-same as Monday 10/2/17.¬† Only difference being Varsity went through their squat routine of 2x … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Shore Coaches Cheat Sheet

Shore Coaches When? 10/7/17 Bus Times -10:15 and 12:00 at High School South Where? Holmdel Park 44 Longstreet Rd, Holmdel, NJ 07733 Warm-up- 15 minutes steady, Stretch, Drills (at line), Strides (at line) x 8. Race Bus Last Meal Warm … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment