Monthly Archives: January 2017

Week of 1/30/17

Sunday 2/5/17– Sectionals, Pirates move on!!! Videos at youtube.com/piratexc   Saturday 2/4/17– 8:00 am practice at TBP. Friday 2/3/17-steady distance and form 150’s for those competing this weekend, for everyone else they ran 2 miles up, SDS (8) followed by … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Mercer County Champs Videos

Mercer Co Champs Videos @  www.youtube.com/piratexc.com or click HERE

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 1/23/17

Group Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday LD Dudes TBA due to weather concerns. 2 miles up, SDS (8), 2400m at G32, 10:00 rest, 1200m at G16, 15×400 on a 2:05c, 2 laps down. 9 miles on grass 58 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 1/16/17

Sunday 1/22/17-75-85 minutes steady for those who competed yesterday. Saturday 1/21/17-those not competing ran between 9-14.5 miles followed by strides.  Those competing at States …., Boys ran a very good DMR. Friday 1/20/17– Top dogs ran 40 min and form … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 1/9/17

Saturday 1/14/17-kids ran 6-9 miles steady before running 4-5x 1 mile at LT, top dogs avg’d 5:20, KK led ladies in 6:05 avg. 10 x 100m, Kevin ran 5x 1 mile finishing very fast (near 5) Dev. Group ran 9-11.5 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 1/2/17

Sunday 1/8/17–  85 -90 min steady Saturday 1/7/17-9-14.5 miles steady or Lavino relays- kids did great!!!! Friday 1/6/17– 2 miles up- 1600m time trial followed by 14 x 100m sprints. or pre meet Thursday 1/5/17-steady run of 60 minutes on … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment