Monthly Archives: November 2015

Week of 11/23/15

Sunday 11/29/15-regeneration run. Saturday 11/28/15- Tim Bason Qualifies for NXN Nationals!!!! Christina placed 10th (Highest Pirate Finish ever!!!) Wednesday 11/25/15–Friday 11/27/15-steady distance Tuesday 11/24/15-warm up followed by 2 miles at LT and and a fast 800m Monday 11/23/15- 80 minutes … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 11/16/15

Sunday 11/22/15-Regeneration run Saturday 11/21/15-Meet of Champs – 2 miles up- 5k , short cooldown Wednesday 11/18/15–Friday 11/20/15-steady distance. Tuesday 11/17/15-warm up followed by SDS (8) 800m at a quick pace followed by fast 200’s and a quick squat routine. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 11/9/15-

Sunday 11/15/15-Reggie Wayton’s 72nd ┬áBirthday – those competing at the MOC got in a ┬áregeneration run. Saturday 11/14/15-State Group Meet Friday 11/13/15-pre meet. Thursday 11/12/15-top diggity dogs got in 9 miles on grass, top ladies got in 7 miles on … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 11/2/15-

Sunday 11/8/15- 55-65 min easy and 15 x 100m Saturday 11/7/15- Sectional Champs! Christina and Tim win BIG!!! Friday 11/6/15-pre meet Thursday 11/5/15-40 min steady, quick stretch and drills, 20 min easy strides. Wednesday 11/4/15– most kids hot 2 miles … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment