Monthly Archives: May 2014

Week of 5/26/14

  Saturday 5/31/14– NIKHIL PULIMOOD STATE CHAMPION 3200!!!!!!!! Friday 5/30/14– either pre meet or compete at State Group 4 Champs! Christina Shatters school record with a 4:52!!!! Deirdre advances in 4:56!!! Girls obliterate county record with a 9:06 Thursday 5/29/14– either … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 5/19/14

________________________________ Sunday 5/25/14- 45 minutes easy. Saturday 5/24/14-sectionals or an easy recovery run. BOYS GO 1-2! in 3200- Girls got 2-5 in 800!!!! Friday 5/23/14-either sectionals/ pre meet / or warm-up followed by SDS (8) 6*500m at 2:30. Thursday 5/22/14– … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday 5/18/14- off or 60 minutes steady (FS comp) Saturday 5/17/14-10 miles steady on TP or F/ S meet Friday 5/16/14- regeneration run followed by squats (4 x 15 @ 110 BW) Thursday 5/15/14- Holmdel Twilight, a few others (Rancs and Hesters) got … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of 5/5/14

http://elitetrack.com/blogs-details-4291/   Saturday 5/10/14-Practice at 8:30 am TBP- attendance will be taken!!!!!!!! Kids got in 10 miles and 20 x 100m.  Those competing at counties had some  great results.  Rancan breaks mile record (4:54.8!!!!) Deirdre wins 800 with Edlyn a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment