Monthly Archives: November 2010

T-SHIRTS!!!!!

DOWNLOAD T-SHIRT ORDER FORM HERE. Advertisements

Posted in Training

Week of 11/22/10

Track and Field Videos on Flotrack Saturday 11/27/10- CAROLINE DOES IT! BECOMES THE 3RD PIRATE TO QUALIFY FOR FOOTLOCKER FINALS!!!!! STAMPER TC FINISHES 5TH (CHAMP.) AND 6TH (OPEN) AT NE QUALIFIERS.  DAN SHELDON SCOURED DUTCHESS COUNTY FOR EVERYTHING FREE! HE … Continue reading

Posted in Training

Getcho Forms in!!!!!!!

Permission Packet Physical

Posted in Training

Week of 11/15/10

BUS TIME 7:15 THIS SATURDAY!!!! 10:00- Boys Race 10:45- Girls Race 11:30- Awards Sunday 11/21/10- 50-60 minutes and strides  Saturday 11/20/10- warmup- kick butt, cooldown Friday 11/19/10- pre meet Thursday 11/18/10- 6-7 miles followed by 8x 100m Wednesday 11/17/10- 3 … Continue reading

Posted in Training

Week of 11/8/10-

State Group 4 Championship this Weekend at Holmdel Park! 9:15 Bus Boys Race @ 12:05 Ladies Race @ 12:55 Sunday 11/14/10- 50 minutes with strides. Saturday 11/13/10-2 up , 3 race, 5-6 down with strides. Friday 11/12/10- pre meet Thursday- … Continue reading

Posted in Training

Week of 11/1/10

Sunday 11/7/10- 7-10 miles of easy running with plenty of strides.  50-61 on the week. Saturday 11/6/10- sectional championships. 9:30 bus. Boys win! Caroline Wins and sets CR!!!!! Girls get 3rd to move on!!!!!  3 miles up- 8 strides, 3 … Continue reading

Posted in Training